upcoming events



society announcements

CFALA names Falko Hörnicke, CFA and George Tharakan, CFA Volunteers of the Quarter.

For more information, please click here.

CFA Society Los Angeles (CFALA) announced that 159 local investment professionals have earned the prestigious CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst) designation. Click here to read more about how CFALA recognized new charterholders at the CFA Charter Recognition Dinner.





YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram Google+ LinkedIn